01 · Calcium BHB
A calcium salt of beta-hydroxybutyrate. It is carried in the formula to support the body's fat-burning process and help it release stored fat more easily.
Printed on the panel; nothing compound-specific is referenced for it.
Every ingredient in Leptozan, what each is carried for, the research where it exists — and the column the carton leaves empty.
Named ingredients, the job each is carried for, and a link to independent work on that compound where one exists.
A calcium salt of beta-hydroxybutyrate. It is carried in the formula to support the body's fat-burning process and help it release stored fat more easily.
Printed on the panel; nothing compound-specific is referenced for it.
The sodium form of the same ketone body. Included to support energy levels through the day, so more calories are burned across ordinary activity rather than none.
Printed on the panel; nothing compound-specific is referenced for it.
The magnesium salt, carried to help convert food into clean usable energy and to support overall metabolic health. Magnesium is also the mineral most commonly short in a reduced-carbohydrate routine.
Printed on the panel; nothing compound-specific is referenced for it.
Column four is the one that caps how far any of the others can be taken.
| Ingredient | Carried for | Research | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calcium BHB | Fat burning | None | Not stated |
| Sodium BHB | Energy | None | Not stated |
| Magnesium BHB | Metabolic health | None | Not stated |
Jobs describe structural and functional support only. Not one line above claims to treat, cure or prevent a condition. No milligram figure appears on the carton — where a precise amount matters to you, that empty column is the most consequential entry here.
Each study above concerns one compound alone. None was run on Leptozan.
Independent work routinely uses a different amount, a different extract standardisation, a different delivery form and a different group of people than a consumer capsule does. A good result on an isolated compound at a research amount does not travel to a capsule holding that compound alongside five others, at amounts nobody outside the manufacturer knows.
They are linked so the distance can be measured rather than assumed. They describe a compound. They do not describe what is in this bottle.
Adults only. Take the serving printed on your label once a day with a full glass of water. Under eighteen is a refusal, and so are pregnancy and nursing. Where someone is already treating you, their clearance precedes ours.
The seller runs the checkout and sets these. Whatever their page shows at the moment you pay is what is charged.
60 days · 60 servings
$2.80 / day
180 days · 180 servings
$1.63 / day
90 days · 90 servings
$2.30 / day
| Order | Charged | Carriage | Days | Per day | Slack |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Two bottles | $158.00 | $9.95 | 60 | $2.80 | 30 days |
| Six bottles | $294.00 | Free (US) | 180 | $1.63 | -90 days |
| Three bottles | $207.00 | Free (US) | 90 | $2.30 | 0 days |
Per-day figures divide the charged amount, carriage included, by the days covered. Figures belong to the seller and change without notice. us-leptozan.com takes no payment and ships nothing — an order placed through a link here may return a commission, paid out of the seller's share rather than added to yours.
$1.63 a day, free carriage inside the United States, and a refund window that outlasts the supply. If you are going to spend it, that is the shape to spend it in.
$1.63 a day · $294 charged · free US carriage 180 servings, 90-day window, no subscription
Order